Friday, August 20, 2010


The CBC announced it will broadcast ten American Hockey League matches during the upcoming 2010-11 season. All ten games will feature the four Canadian AHL clubs, as well as Binghamton (Ottawa) and Oklahoma City (Edmonton).

Perhaps my article on the AHL inspired the deal (just kidding).

Regardless, this a smart move by the CBC.

- ER

No comments: